Board of Directors

The Fort La Présentation Association is an all-volunteer organization, our Board of Directors are also all volunteers. See below for our current team that makes up the Board of Directors.

President – Barbara O’Keefe is a retired educator active in the Ogdensburg community.

1st Vice President – Fred Hanss is the Director of Planning and Economic Development, Village of Potsdam.

2nd Vice President – Timothy W. Cryderman is a re-enactor with many years experience.

Secretary – Judith Cree Ryan is a health-care professional.

Treasurer – Eric Brunet, AIF, CWS, is Vice President/Financial Consultant, Community Investment Services – LPL Financial

Joel Danko works for the Nicandri Nature Center and has experience working at an Interpretive visitor center in the St. Lawrence Valley.

Courtney Doyle is a historic preservation consultant

Ryan Frary works for Frary Funeral and Cremation Services.  He has a background in finance and real estate.

Marsha Hough is a retired educator, a re-enactor and member of Forsyth’s Rifles, a member of the Ogdensburg Historic Commission and active community volunteer.

Harry Luchetti (Emeritus) is a long-time community activist.

Bill Merna is a member of Ogdensburg Kiwanis, Section X Boys Basketball Chairman and is a retired social studies teacher.

John Miller III is an artist and re-enactor.

Dallas Robinson is retired from Alcoa.and is a member of Forsyth’s Rifles’ artillery crew and a rifleman.

Paul Schrems is a Pastoral Associate for ‘Administration for St. Mary’s Church in Canton, NY.

Nicholas J. Vaugh is the Eastern Regional Manager U.S. Chamber of Commerce.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close